BHASKAR AGROCHEMICALS LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1.	Mr. P. Pattabhi Rama Rao	-	Chairman & Managing Director (DIN: 00353641)
2.	Mr. P. Praveen Kumar	-	Joint Managing Director Cum CFO (DIN: 00353720)
3.	Dr. Aluri Naga Uma Maheswara Prasad	-	Non-Executive Director (DIN: 02970817)
4.	Mrs. P. Rajyalakshmi	-	Non-Executive Director (DIN: 00353832)
5.	Mr. S.V.Satyanarayana Chowdary	-	Independent Director (DIN: 07522128)
6.	Mr. Ch. Sudhakar	-	Independent Director (DIN: 07522130)